Pakistan vs England T20 WC 2022 Final

England will be the first team to claim both trophies at same time.

Pakistan and England players arrive at the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG)

Umpires Marais Erasmus and Kumar Dharmasena to be on-field umpires for the final

The view of the MCG (Melbourne Cricket Ground) stadium

England Team Players List for T20 World Cup: Jos Buttler Moeen Ali Jonny Bairstow Harry Brook Sam Curran Alex Hales     Chris Jordan Liam Livingstone Dawid Malan Adil Rashid Phil Salt

Pakistan Team Players List for T20 World Cup: Babar Azam Shadab Khan Asif Ali Fakhar Zaman Haider Ali Haris Rauf Iftikhar Ahmed Khushdil Shah Mohammad Hasnain Mohammad Nawaz Mohammad Rizwan

Babar Azam’s Pakistan will look to win the T20 World Cup title for just the second time in their history

For more latest and trending information click on the given link